Clapham Rangers FC 2016/17 Dates – CONFIRMED‏

The Season: 30 Weeks of included training and match play within the subscription fees
  • Each week includes 1 x 1.5hr midweek training session and 1 x 1.5hr Saturday match or Saturday training session on Clapham Common
  • The Season will run from week commencing Monday 5th September, up to and including week commencing 15th May 2017
  • The Season will end with our annual Presentation Day on Clapham Common on Saturday 20th May 2017
  • The Season will also include one week of pre-season training during week commencing Monday 22nd August 2016
Extra Voluntary Training Dates: charged at £7.50 per player per session lead by Squad Coaches – one coach per age group (apart from at Trials where all coaches attend)
  1. W/C 22nd May 2017 – Trials at usual week day training location – One session per age group – Trialists Only
  2. W/C 5th June 2017 – Trials at usual week day training location – One session per age group – Trialists Only
  3. Saturday 10th June 2017 – Clapham Common
  4. Saturday 17th June 2017 – Clapham Common
  5. Saturday 24th June 2017 – Clapham Common
  6. Saturday 1st July 2017 – Clapham Common
  7. Saturday 8th July 2017 – Clapham Common
  8. Saturday 15th July 2017 – Clapham Common
  9. Saturday 22nd July 2017 – Clapham Common
  10. Saturday 29th July 2017 – Clapham Common
Holiday Camps: 
All camps to be held on Clapham Common apart from the Autumn and Spring half term camps where the ground condition is more unreliable.  We hope to be able to book Lambeth Academy for these camps.
NB: All players must be registered with the club via PSOL
  1. Preseason Training Holiday Camp: Tuesday 30th to Friday 2nd September 2016 – open to signed players and non-signed players
  2. Autumn Half-Term Holiday Camp: Monday 24th to Friday 28th October 2016 – open to all
  3. Spring Half-Term Holiday Camp: Monday 13th to Friday 17th February 2017 – open to all
  4. Easter Holiday Camp: Monday 3rd to Friday 7th April 2017 – open to all
  5. Summer Half-Term Holiday Camp: Monday 29th May to Friday 2nd June 2017 – open to all
Share

You may also like...

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.